Labs


Legal Lab The <a href="https://www.opentech.fund/labs/legal-lab/">Legal Lab</a> is designed to help internet freedom projects navigate the complexities of the legal realm. Learning Lab The <a href="https://www.opentech.fund/labs/learning-lab/">Learning Lab</a> is a new initiative through which OTF’s supported projects will be able to better tell their stories and share the results they produce. Red Team Lab The <a href="https://www.opentech.fund/labs/red-team-lab/">Red Team Lab</a> strives to strengthen the security of open-source Internet freedom software. Usability Lab The <a href="https://www.opentech.fund/labs/usability-lab/">Usability Lab</a> aims to increase user safety and promote practical internet freedom by working with developers and technologists to improve the usability of open ­source circumvention and digital security tools. Localization Lab The <a href="https://www.opentech.fund/labs/localization-lab/">Localization Lab</a> works to make internet freedom tools available in new languages. Engineering Lab The <a href="https://www.opentech.fund/labs/engineering-lab/">Engineering Lab</a> aims to facilitate the increased adoption of underlying privacy, security, and circumvention technologies advancing internet freedom. Community Lab The <a href="https://www.opentech.fund/labs/community-lab/">Community Lab</a> provides event support for gatherings in the internet freedom ecosystem.
Topic Replies Created
About the Labs category 1 October 9, 2018
Open Office Hours 4 October 22, 2018
Personas in open source 1 October 22, 2018